ELF BAR 1500 Pineapple Peach Mango

ELF BAR 1500 Pineapple Peach Mango
ELF BAR 1500 Pineapple Peach Mango

ELF BAR 1500 Pineapple Peach Mango

  • Ausverkauft
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • secure payment
  • fast and secure delivery
  • Puffs: 1500
  • Flavor: Pineapple Apricot Mango
  • Nicotine content: 20 mg/ml

Experience a tropical paradise with our Pineapple Peach Mango flavor. Ripe mango, sweet peach and juicy pineapple come together to create a delicious, fruity taste experience. The tangy pineapple gives a zesty kick and complements the sweet and slightly sour notes of peach and mango. This combination creates a taste that lingers on the tongue and leaves you wanting more. Each sip is invigorating and satisfying, like drinking a fruit cocktail. For those looking for a touch of summer all year round, this flavor combination is just the thing!

Characteristics:
Battery: 850mAh
Nicotine strength: 5%
Supports 1500 trains
Pre-filled pod with built-in coil
Simple & Compact/ Size: 19x100mm
Not rechargeable & not refillable

The Elf Bar 1500 does not require charging, changing coils or pods, or refilling with e-liquid. Simply inhale to vape and take it anywhere. The Elf Bar 1500 is available in a variety of other flavors:

Apple Peach, Blueberry, Blue Razz Lemonade, Coconut Melon, Cola, Kiwi Passionfruit Guava, Pink Lemonade and Spearmint. All of these flavors are available exclusively from us, choose the one that suits you best.

Recently viewed

ELF BAR 1500 Pineapple Peach Mango

ELF BAR 1500 Pineapple Peach Mango
ELF BAR 1500 Pineapple Peach Mango

ELF BAR 1500 Pineapple Peach Mango

Normaler Preis 8.95
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • sichere Bezahlung
  • schnelle und sichere Lieferung
  • Ausverkauft
  • Puffs: 1500
  • Geschmack: Ananas Aprikose Mango
  • Nikotingehalt: 20 mg/ml

Erleben Sie ein tropisches Paradies mit unserem Pineapple Peach Mango Geschmack. Reife Mango, süßer Pfirsich und saftige Ananas vereinen sich zu einem köstlichen, fruchtigen Geschmackserlebnis. Die spritzige Ananas gibt einen pikanten Kick und ergänzt die süßen und leicht säuerlichen Noten von Pfirsich und Mango. In dieser Kombination entsteht ein Geschmack, der auf der Zunge verweilt und Lust auf mehr macht. Jeder Zug ist belebend und befriedigend, als würde man einen Fruchtcocktail trinken. Für alle, die das ganze Jahr über nach einem Hauch von Sommer suchen, ist diese Geschmackskombination genau das Richtige!

Eigenschaften:
Akku: 850mAh
Nikotinstärke: 5%
Unterstützt 1500 Züge
Vorgefüllter Pod mit eingebauter Spule
Einfach & Kompakt/ Größe: 19x100mm
Nicht wiederaufladbar & nicht wiederbefüllbar

Der Elf Bar 1500 muss nicht aufgeladen, Spulen oder Hülsen gewechselt oder mit E-Liquid nachgefüllt werden. Einfach inhalieren, um zu dampfen und überallhin mitnehmen. Der Elf Bar 1500 ist in verschiedenen anderen Geschmacksrichtungen erhältlich:

Apple Peach, Blueberry, Blue Razz Lemonade, Coconut Melon, Cola, Kiwi Passionfruit Guava, Pink Lemonade und Spearmint. Alle diese Geschmacksrichtungen sind exklusiv bei uns erhältlich, wählen Sie die für Sie passende aus.

Zuletzt Angesehen